TEAM HEADS 2017-19

COORDINATOR

Avatar

Abhishek Gupta

FACULTIES

Avatar

Dr. Suchismita Roy

suchismita.roy@iitjammu.ac.in

Avatar

Dr. Quleen Kaur Bijral

quleen.kaur@iitjammu.ac.in

Avatar

Dr. Anup Shukla

anup.shukla@iitjammu.ac.in

Avatar

Dr. Ravikant Saini

ravikant.saini@iitjammu.ac.in

Avatar

Dr. Shivnath Mazumder

shivnath.mazumder@iitjammu.ac.in

Avatar

Dr. Ishita Mahajan

ishita.mahajan@iitjammu.ac.in